Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gracie gonzales garza

gracie gonzales garza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gracie gonzales garza
"Heather was friendly and informative of all discounts that were available for my family."
Profile photo of Joshua Flores

Joshua Flores

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Flores
"Worked with Heather Garcia to get my policy set up and she was absolutely fantastic. Explained everything thoroughly and had me set up and ready to go in less than 10 minutes, exceptional service."
Profile photo of Nicole Franks

Nicole Franks

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Franks
"My husband and I just bought our first house! Of course with that, along comes insurance. We went to State Farm in Harlingen to talk about what they could offer us at a price we could afford. Being able to say that were BLESSED to speak with Heather Garcia is an understatement! She was beyond knowledgeable with each question we had and if she didn't know the answer (cuz we asked some off the wall questions)she was able to look it up and give us an answer we could live with. Lol! She made one of the most nerve wrecking experiences as simple as it could be! If anyone is ever in the market for home and/or car insurance I HIGHLY recommend going down to talk to Heather Garcia about it! Tell her I sent you! 😉"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Castillo

Esmeralda Castillo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Castillo
"Heather Garcia is very helpful and seems willing to do her best to keep me as a customer. Very professional."
Profile photo of Christopher Aldape

Christopher Aldape

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Aldape
"Spoke with Heather Garcia: She was very friendly and patient with all my questions. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and tried to squeeze as many discounts as possible on my insurance policy. Thanks Heather!"
Profile photo of Esther Zuniga

Esther Zuniga

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Zuniga
"The representative was very helped"
Profile photo of Y M

Y M

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y M
"Pam was such a great help. She went above and beyond. Very friendly. Thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend Pamela to get any services started."
Profile photo of Enrique DeAnda

Enrique DeAnda

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique DeAnda
"Fast and friendly, very helpful.."
Profile photo of Rosie Gonzalez

Rosie Gonzalez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Gonzalez
"I was approached on Saturday at an event about getting insurance thru state farm. I was advised that a rep would contact me on Monday and I thought ok don't think they will but oh well. Well Erica did contact me today and she was very helpful. she explained everything clearly where I was able to understand. She did the best she could to get me the cheapest rate for the most coverage needed. I am happy and now a customer with state farm. Thank you Erica for all your help. I look forward to being a State Farm customer for a long time."
Profile photo of Carlos Sauceda

Carlos Sauceda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sauceda
"They are very friendly and willing to help. And they also gave me a great rate for my two trucks. Under $60 can’t beat that."
Profile photo of Cecilia Hernandez

Cecilia Hernandez

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Years with them, they have never failed me. (Original) Años con ellos, nunca me han fallado."
Profile photo of Andres Cardenas

Andres Cardenas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Cardenas
"Erica was a very knowledgeable in her information given. I would like to say she works above and beyond. I'm not currently a client with them but I do appreciate when there is a stellar agent that knows her product and is trying above and beyond to bring new in new clients. Honestly I'm contemplating switching just on knowing how well the customer service is thank you very much again Erica."
Profile photo of Javier Adames

Javier Adames

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Adames
"Awesome service and rate plans. Erica Talamantes, my insurance agent went over discount that I qualified for. Erica also was very helpful and nice. I would recommend family members and friends."
Profile photo of Liz Arredondo

Liz Arredondo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Arredondo
"Erica is your way to go ALWAYS, best deals, best coverage ❤️"
Profile photo of Norma Flores

Norma Flores

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Flores
"Erica Talamates was professional and provided great service."
Profile photo of Rachel Armstrong

Rachel Armstrong

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Armstrong
"Erica took great care of me and my needs. Tito’s agency has taken care of my family for years and I am so pleased with his team’s honest and transparent work. Erica was kind and quick taking care of me and my short deadline to make a switch back to them! Can’t recommend enough !!!!"
Profile photo of evette rios

evette rios

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evette rios
"Love the service and Heather is always going the extra mile to help and inform you."
Profile photo of Ruben Rubio

Ruben Rubio

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rubio
"I have never been here!"
Profile photo of Derian Galaviz

Derian Galaviz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derian Galaviz
"100% recommend. So grateful, Pam helped me out SO MUCH and answered all my questions!! Thank you for your patience and walking me through it all Pam!"
Profile photo of Jeff Theriot

Jeff Theriot

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Theriot
"Great insurance company and very responsive, they will answer your questions and get results."
Profile photo of rodrigo avila

rodrigo avila

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodrigo avila
"Heather M. Garcia is VERY helpful, very thorough is great to work with! She has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, marriage, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for years and have been very happy with the service! Thanks again Heather - Rigo"
Profile photo of Marco Rodriguez

Marco Rodriguez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Rodriguez
"Erica and Kassie were able to help me get the best coverage offer on auto and life insurance. Best services all around and very grateful!"
Profile photo of Ericka Nava

Ericka Nava

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Nava
"(Translated by Google) New satisfied client. Excellent service Heather Garcia. Super friendly and helped me a lot. And the offices are very beautiful (Original) Nueva cliente satisfecha. Excelente servicio Heather Garcia. Súper amable y me ayudo muchísimo. Y las oficinas están muy hermosas"
Profile photo of Anna Montes

Anna Montes

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Montes
"I recommend Erica.. she was so friendly and knowledgeable. I am so happy with her service and will recommend her to friends and family. And also thank you for the welcome packet.. especially the writing pen 🖊️ when shopping for new auto insurance I remembered I had seen a pen from this place so I immediately shopped here. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Erica was very nice, friendly, and very professional. It was a very pleasant experience getting auto insurance from State Farm. I would recommend Erica to my friends and family."